Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (59)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-17 10:25:35

I have known and respected Mark for several years now and recommend him very highly to all potential clients. A client needs an attorney who is willing to go the distance and never let up. Mark's considerable track record shows that he is just such an attorney. Dedicated, passionate and very, very knowledgeable, he's the attorney you want on your side.

— Peer 04/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-26 14:42:59

No description provided

— Peer 04/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 15:15:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 06:53:54

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 05:44:02

I ha e known Mark for over 16 years and worked with him as well as having matters against him and he is an excellent attorney with good temperament and always does a good job for his clients.

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-09 15:33:26

Mark is a knowledgeable, experienced, practical lawyer who is well regarded in the community, both in bankruptcy and lawyers generally.

— Peer 03/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-06 09:54:41

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-06 08:09:11

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-06 07:20:50

Mark is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. We were on Law Review together in law school. I am completely confident to send him bankruptcy referrals.

— Peer 03/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 08:04:53

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 07:15:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 07:06:59

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 06:39:49

Mark Stuart Roher is an excellent lawyer and one who I would readily refer to.

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 05:22:50

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 14:12:03

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 14:11:45

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 14:11:23

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-27 07:24:59

No description provided

— Peer 02/27/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 18:59:39

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 07:59:29

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 07:36:22

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-25 06:05:41

No description provided

— Peer 02/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-22 17:55:25

No description provided

— Peer 02/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-22 16:28:19

I've known Mark for nearly 20 years as a former colleague and fellow bankruptcy attorney; he is an excellent attorney and a highly skilled, effective advocate for his clients in bankruptcy and litigation matters.

— Peer 02/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-21 08:34:19

No description provided

— Peer 02/21/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 14:28:11

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 13:36:21

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 11:59:47

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 09:23:58

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 07:57:03

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 06:59:32

Mark is an excellent attorney who takes the time to counsel his clients.

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 06:32:20

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 05:33:33

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 19:34:35

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 18:34:52

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 15:38:09

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 07:26:36

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 07:24:43

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 06:01:16

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 05:48:29

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 05:25:00

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2018-03-05 07:06:09

He knows everything about bankruptcy, and knows everyone who matters in the bankruptcy field.

— Peer 03/05/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2018-02-19 08:52:23

I have worked with Mark on a few matters and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and ethical.

— Peer 02/19/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2018-02-19 05:39:50

I have known Mr. Roher for many years and have had many occasions to work with him, and observe his work, in and out of court. He is an excellent and thoroughly ethical attorney.

— Peer 02/19/2018

4.6 / 5.0
2019-06-16 03:44:03

No description provided

— Peer 06/16/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2018-02-20 06:40:00

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 07:10:46

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 13:52:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 06:46:13

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 17:28:26

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

3.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 07:39:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16

I had the pleasure of hiring this law firm to work on my debt collection case and they were professional and understanding of my situation. Mark was very responsive since the first day I contacted him and throughout the process. Mark worked with me to find a reasonable fee for his services and he kept me up to date on all paperwork through email and text. I would defnitely recommend this law firm to anyone I know asking for a reference.

— Client 07/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-25

Mark Roher is a fantastic lawyer and good at what he does. Always on top of thing's and very responsive. Very respectful and understanding. If you have any problems, Mark is your guy!

— Client 06/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

Mark did a great job. He was always available for questions and concerns, was extremely prompt in all matters, kept me immediately informed during the entire process, and is very knowledgeable.

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

I have used Mr. Mark Roher for several Civil matters. He his very responsive and reviews all possible avenues before making a suggestion. I have recommended Mr. Roher to other family members and they were completely satisfied with his services, also. His knowledge in Bankruptcy is outstanding, as well as the Federal Law procedures. He will always be my counsel for these types of matters. Respectfully, Ivan Roiz

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

Working with Mark has been a great experience . I know he is the best out there and I'm confident he will win my case. I find him very knowledgeable and professional ! I feel I'm in good hands . I fully recommend him and his office.

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18

Mr. Roher is very professional and explains everything very thoroughly. He made the whole process of my bankruptcy case go very smoothly and stress-free. He always responds to questions and matters promptly and accurately. It was great working with him!

— Client 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18

This guy is the BEST. His knowledge and attention to detail made him win over a annoying deceitful and vicious adversary . Mark won and showrd the court how bad the other side was.

— Client 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10

I was referred to Mr. Roher by a successful attorney from a large firm in downtown Fort Lauderdale. After reviewing a detailed email with my case details, that included a scheduled adversary proceeding less than 30 days away, that attorney replied to my email the next day stating "you need to hire attorney Mark Roher ASAP" I sent that same email to Mr. Roher, and he replied in about 5 minutes and asked, "what is the earliest I can call you in the morning, it's going to take me some time to resea

— Client 10/10/2019