Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (142)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-17 10:25:35

I have known and respected Mark for several years now and recommend him very highly to all potential clients. A client needs an attorney who is willing to go the distance and never let up. Mark's considerable track record shows that he is just such an attorney. Dedicated, passionate and very, very knowledgeable, he's the attorney you want on your side.

— Peer 04/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-26 14:42:59

No description provided

— Peer 04/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 15:15:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 06:53:54

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 05:44:02

I ha e known Mark for over 16 years and worked with him as well as having matters against him and he is an excellent attorney with good temperament and always does a good job for his clients.

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-09 15:33:26

Mark is a knowledgeable, experienced, practical lawyer who is well regarded in the community, both in bankruptcy and lawyers generally.

— Peer 03/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-06 09:54:41

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-06 08:09:11

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-06 07:20:50

Mark is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. We were on Law Review together in law school. I am completely confident to send him bankruptcy referrals.

— Peer 03/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 08:04:53

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 07:15:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 07:06:59

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 06:39:49

Mark Stuart Roher is an excellent lawyer and one who I would readily refer to.

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 05:22:50

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 14:12:03

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 14:11:45

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 14:11:23

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-27 07:24:59

No description provided

— Peer 02/27/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 18:59:39

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 07:59:29

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 07:36:22

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-25 06:05:41

No description provided

— Peer 02/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-22 17:55:25

No description provided

— Peer 02/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-22 16:28:19

I've known Mark for nearly 20 years as a former colleague and fellow bankruptcy attorney; he is an excellent attorney and a highly skilled, effective advocate for his clients in bankruptcy and litigation matters.

— Peer 02/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-21 08:34:19

No description provided

— Peer 02/21/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 14:28:11

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 13:36:21

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 11:59:47

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 09:23:58

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 07:57:03

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 06:59:32

Mark is an excellent attorney who takes the time to counsel his clients.

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 06:32:20

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-20 05:33:33

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 19:34:35

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 18:34:52

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 15:38:09

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 07:26:36

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 07:24:43

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 06:01:16

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 05:48:29

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 05:25:00

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2018-03-05 07:06:09

He knows everything about bankruptcy, and knows everyone who matters in the bankruptcy field.

— Peer 03/05/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2018-02-19 08:52:23

I have worked with Mark on a few matters and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and ethical.

— Peer 02/19/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2018-02-19 05:39:50

I have known Mr. Roher for many years and have had many occasions to work with him, and observe his work, in and out of court. He is an excellent and thoroughly ethical attorney.

— Peer 02/19/2018

4.6 / 5.0
2019-06-16 03:44:03

No description provided

— Peer 06/16/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2018-02-20 06:40:00

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 07:10:46

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 13:52:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 06:46:13

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 17:28:26

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2018

3.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19 07:39:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16

I had the pleasure of hiring this law firm to work on my debt collection case and they were professional and understanding of my situation. Mark was very responsive since the first day I contacted him and throughout the process. Mark worked with me to find a reasonable fee for his services and he kept me up to date on all paperwork through email and text. I would defnitely recommend this law firm to anyone I know asking for a reference.

— Client 07/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-25

Mark Roher is a fantastic lawyer and good at what he does. Always on top of thing's and very responsive. Very respectful and understanding. If you have any problems, Mark is your guy!

— Client 06/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

Mark did a great job. He was always available for questions and concerns, was extremely prompt in all matters, kept me immediately informed during the entire process, and is very knowledgeable.

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

I have used Mr. Mark Roher for several Civil matters. He his very responsive and reviews all possible avenues before making a suggestion. I have recommended Mr. Roher to other family members and they were completely satisfied with his services, also. His knowledge in Bankruptcy is outstanding, as well as the Federal Law procedures. He will always be my counsel for these types of matters. Respectfully, Ivan Roiz

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

Working with Mark has been a great experience . I know he is the best out there and I'm confident he will win my case. I find him very knowledgeable and professional ! I feel I'm in good hands . I fully recommend him and his office.

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18

Mr. Roher is very professional and explains everything very thoroughly. He made the whole process of my bankruptcy case go very smoothly and stress-free. He always responds to questions and matters promptly and accurately. It was great working with him!

— Client 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18

This guy is the BEST. His knowledge and attention to detail made him win over a annoying deceitful and vicious adversary . Mark won and showrd the court how bad the other side was.

— Client 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10

I was referred to Mr. Roher by a successful attorney from a large firm in downtown Fort Lauderdale. After reviewing a detailed email with my case details, that included a scheduled adversary proceeding less than 30 days away, that attorney replied to my email the next day stating "you need to hire attorney Mark Roher ASAP" I sent that same email to Mr. Roher, and he replied in about 5 minutes and asked, "what is the earliest I can call you in the morning, it's going to take me some time to resea

— Client 10/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-22

Mark was attentive to detail in a very difficult situation. Job well done.

— Client 12/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-22

Great attorney in Ft lauderdale I got many case with him and all out comes r great .

— Client 12/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-22

Mark is quick to respond to emails and phone calls and is very well versed in bankruptcy law! I’d recommend him to anyone needing assistance with creditor’s rights or bankruptcy matters.

— Client 12/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-22

I have hired Mark on several cases and he is very knowledgeable on the law and makes very good strategic decisions. He always keeps me updated and informed on the progress of my cases. He is a true professional and charges a very fair and competitive rate. I highly recommend him.

— Client 12/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-22

Mark Roher took me through a difficult time and made the experience pain free. I am grateful for Mark Roher. I recommend him without reservation.

— Client 12/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-22

Mark has been representing my company and our business's legal matters for 3 years now. I would like to highlight that we have never lost a case with him, We have won suites in Florida and in other states with him as counsel. He has always been available for our needs year round and has a quality work ethic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know of in need of an attorney.

— Client 12/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

I've worked with Mark on a number of cases throughout the years and have always been pleased with his level of expertise, thorough explanation of options available and no nonsense attitude to get the job done. Mark is not a lawyer that charges you and walks away. He's involved from inception of the case to closure and is a pleasure to work with. I will continue to hire Mark as I've been happy with his results.

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

Mark, is an outstanding attorney. He speaks with you and provides you with several options concerning your case. He gave us possible avenues to explore before moving forward with our final decision. He’s always available to answer questions and assist you when your not sure. We recommend Mark Roher to anyone seeking a Bankrupcy Attorney .

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

Immediate and excellent service performance. Communication and consultation exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Mr. Rohr for any and all of his services and specialties. Ken D. Director

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

Mark has ran the extra mile to help me, he has kept me informed all the time of how the case is going and what has been needed. I have felt totally confident, since he is very professional and knowledgeable. I absolutely recommend him, he has fought for me in such difficult times, very compassionate and understanding.

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

Great lawyer helping with my bankruptcy. Very friendly, flexible hours, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I have no complaints

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

I consulted/hired Mr. Roher (referral from my divorce attorney) regarding a bad debt owed to me. He filed the appropriate lawsuit and represented me in Bankruptcy Court (Miami). This case was complicated by several deficiencies on the part of the defendant throughout the process but Mr. Roher responded promptly and aggressively. Though we lost the case in court, I could not have been more pleased with my attorney! Working on collecting that debt now and a satisfactory ending to that debacle.

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-23

Very knowledgeable, help me a lot with my bankruptcy. Always quick to respond to emails and phone calls, explain everything very clear. Highly recommended.

— Client 12/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-24

A friend of mine recommended me to see Mr. Roher about my legal issues. I made an appointment and was seen on time of appointment without any delay. Mr. Roher spend time learning about my case and gave me my options. I was very pleased.

— Client 12/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-24

I hired Mark services to sue a co-packer that breached the co-packing agreement.

— Client 12/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-25

For the first time that I have Attorney Roher as my attorney who is doing a cross examination of my opponent false allegations, so the facts and true can be revealed.

— Client 12/25/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-26

Mr, Roger represented OTB in a recent ABC filing. Beyond filing documentation, he was very helpful in terms of explaining processes and responding to the various issues we faced. I found him very competent and supportive

— Client 12/26/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-06

Mark has provided us great service in our particularly complicated and difficult situation. We already strongly recommend him. Mark has amazing skills and also great a personality that makes you feel at ease while he works your case

— Client 01/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-09

Mr. Roher is an excellent advocate in two matters hired to represent me. Each matter is a malpractice action involving bankruptcy and debt. Mr. Roher skill is also communicating with his client in addressing the issues involved. In summary, Mr Roher puts client interests ahead to better focus upon his client's success.

— Client 01/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-09

We want to thank Mr. Mark Roher for his tremendous help in a recent litigation. Mr. Roher kept us well informed about how everything works, as well as what to reasonably expect. We had a very difficult dispute that ended up being resolved in mediation, before trial. Thank you so much, Mark for all your help!

— Client 01/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-12

Thank you for your work on our litigation Mark, we appreciate your efforts.

— Client 01/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-13

We hired Mr. Mark Roher in a highly contested Bankruptcy involving multiple parties, he helped sub'd in for us without moments notice. Was able to get up to speed on the case and respond very fast with communication, had strong knowledge of the temperament of court. Christopher G. Ginny D

— Client 01/13/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-28

Mark was fantastic . He explains everything in an easy to understand fashion. He treated me like I was his only client and was always a pleasure to talk to.

— Client 01/28/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-04

He worked very hard with me and my case to get me through the process. Great guy, great lawyer. Highly recommend!

— Client 02/04/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-30

Mr. Mark Roher is my lawyer regarding collection on final judgment. He already got bank gurnishment, and appeared on hearing for disputing the final judgment. He was so strong at court and was very sharp. I believe he knows what he is doing and he is doing it grate job. Thanks

— Client 04/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-03

Attorney Mark Roher negotiated a landlord dispute efficiently and effectively. He reached an agreeable settlement for both sides. I highly recommend him.

— Client 05/03/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-09

Attorney at its BEST,.. Mr. Roher took very good care of me and my case with prompt messages, updates till the end of my case. He cares about his Clients and offers the best service possible, my experience with him and his firm is EXCELLENT and I will definitely recommend his services to my friends and family. Thank you Mr Roher for an Exceptional service and a job well done...

— Client 05/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-10

He understood my case from the beginning, his rapids to answer my questions, I liked his attitude to speak and how strong to defend my case

— Client 06/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-21

I retained Mark to assist me with a bankruptcy claim and the entire experience has been nothing short of professional, courteous and with very reasonable billings. I intend to retain Mark in the future when his services are needed.

— Client 06/21/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01

He explains the process in depth and he is always available to answer any concerns. This rare to find. I recommend him. Thanks. Mark.

— Client 08/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01

While Mark is a consummate professional at his craft he takes the time to explain everything in laymen's terms to his clients. He was aggressive and incredibly effective on my case, surpassing all my expectations. He did exactly what he promised and got me all my illegally relinquished money back from an unscrupulous creditor. His work ethic, professionalism, honesty and knowledge in his field are unsurpassed. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone needing legal help in this field.

— Client 08/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-03

He handled the case as if it were his own. I am beyond satisfied! May the good forces stay with him,

— Client 08/03/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-06

Attorney Mark Roher represents the definition of an attorney. Assertive, Detail Oriented, Knowledgeable and a true professional. Couple those characteristics with Mr. Roher's compassion, guidance, optimism and true understanding to his clients. As a client I feel that I hired Attorney Roher for his professional advice, guidance and professionalism. I would highly recommend that you contract for his services, you will not be disappointed.

— Client 08/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-06

I contacted Mark Roher because i was contemplating filing bankruptcy. He advised me of my options and I was able to make an informed decision on how to proceed. The entire process was relatively quick and painless. Thanks to Mark, I can now begin again with a clean slate.

— Client 08/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-07

Mr. Roher spoke with previous car owner who was owed money by the bankrupted dealer for the sale of his car and convinced him to release the car certificate of title to me as I had paid the dealer in full for the purchase. This was handled professionally and within a couple of months without having to file a case in Court.

— Client 08/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-08

Needed an attorney for help with some personal issues. Mark took my call and subsequently I had an in office consultation. Mark explained all the options open to me and as a result I hired Mark to provide his services.

— Client 08/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-09

I hired Mark for a bankruptcy case and he definitely delivered! Very well versed in bankruptcy laws and regulations. As soon as I hired him he went right to work and almost immediately got my case dismissed. I'm very pleased I hired him and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is dealing with a bankruptcy. I also liked that he was straight to the point and did everything he said he was gonna do and more. All around a great guy as well. Definitely hire Mark! You won't be disappointed.

— Client 08/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-13

Even though our issue was not in Mark's field, he provided an excellent referral. He appeared knowledgable in his field and didn't attempt to advise on areas not in his expertise.

— Client 08/13/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-17

I used Mark’s legal services in organizing my bankruptcy and I have no words to thank him in resolving all the issues promptly. I had come from a terrible previous experience and was able finally to put this issue behind and start over. He is responsible and hands on.

— Client 08/17/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-02

Mark swooped in 2 weeks before my hearing and saved me from contempt charges. Mark did more for me in that short time then my previous lawyer did in 9 months!

— Client 09/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-09

Mark is a good lawyer, he’s helped me in a lot of my cases and I would definitely recommend him.

— Client 09/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-01

Hi, name is Carmen and I hire Mr. Mark to be my attorney ,I will recommend him to anyone ,because is very professional, everything went very fest all ways answer to my calls and the most important think Mr.Mark cares about customers.

— Client 11/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-06

Mark was great; he helped my brother to win his case with a dishonest opponent. He thought of everything. He answered all calls and always gave us timely answers. He helped us greatly.... :)

— Client 02/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-06

Under the most adverse conditions and Nonsense and wasteful filings by the opposing attorney, Mark clearly responded and smacked down the garbage we faced. He did above and beyond. Awesome Attorney.

— Client 02/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-26

Mark posseses that rare combination of being a very compassionate and fair attorney but also a real fighter for his client . Mark really works hard to find a reasonable outcome for all parties. I would definitely reccomend Mark to anyone looking for an Amazing attorney in South Florida.

— Client 02/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-06

Mark provided us great service. He did more than he had promised. Very responsible and reliable attorney. We highly recommend him.

— Client 03/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-11

Mark did a great job for me, very responsive, and was very fair about his billing. Thanks for everything Mark!

— Client 03/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-13

I have enjoyed working with Mark on a variety of collection matters. He is a zealous and effective advocate, and extremely knowledgeable about creditors' rights matters in FL courts. He doesn't waste time, and he's worked with me on budgeting issues in a way that keeps me coming back to him for additional engagements.

— Client 03/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-15

mark has been invaluable in helping us collect funds from delinquent customers. His tenacity and honesty in dealing with difficult cases has been a big value add.

— Client 03/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-25

I hired Mark to help me with a unfavorable judgement I received due to my prior attorney lying to me and telling me the hearing had been moved and it wasn't. Mark answered all my questions and didn't tell me what I wanted to hear just to get me to hire him. He was truthful and laid out all my options. In the end he negotiated with the opposing counsel, and got my judgement reduced by half. Mark is very responsive to your calls. He takes all calls himself, and responds to his voicemails and e-mails promptly. You do not have to go through a secretary or paralegal. He answers his calls which is unheard of. If you want someone who will tell you the truth, and not just tell you what you want to hear regarding your options and representation. Hire Mark!

— Client 03/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-03

I had the pleasure to retain Mark to represent and help me in a very complex bankruptcy case. He took the time to understand my case well and his knowledge was much deeper than other lawyers I had spoken to during my search. After I signed the retainer agreement, Mark immediately and diligently started working on my case. Mark is a very determined lawyer who cares about his clients, he kept me informed of the progress of my case at all times. I have worked with other lawyers before but Mark is different, there is an air of honesty about him that is often missing with lawyers I have dealt with in the past. I am glad I found him and I can recommend Mark without any hesitation.

— Client 05/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-07

I used Mark Roher to help collect a debt that was owed to my company. My company is in New Jersey, and the debtor was in Florida. Mark was easy to communicate with, responded promptly to all my emails, and made an otherwise painfully process fairly easy! I would highly recommend Mark Roher to anyone seeking a highly effective lawyer that gets results!

— Client 05/07/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-17

I had a judgement for a 10 year old dept from collection agency. They froze my bank account and I went to see Marc. In 2 minutes after looking over the files, he said "I think I can help you". He got an appointment and the judgement was lifted. He was fast and efficient.

— Client 05/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-21

Mr. Mark Roher is very professional and pleasant. I was very pleased with his work ethics and knowledge.

— Client 05/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-31

I highly recommend Marc I have been his clients for over a year now, recommending more my friends to him who are also very happy with his work. He is extremely knowledgeable and his profession

— Client 05/31/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-16

I thought all was lost with my civil case - Mark as able to keep it moving in positive direction for us to prove our case. So happy with the way it is coming along.

— Client 06/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-18

Mark is a very responsive and respectable lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and very attentive to your needs and do what ever it takes to get the job done. He is very informative. Always has your best interests and wont tell you what you want to hear. My experience with mark as my lawyer has been nothing but excellent. I would highly recommend mark for any related cases.

— Client 06/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-18

Mark explained all my options in a clear and concise manner , his fees were fair and there were no hidden costs and I was very happy with the outcome of my case. I can’t recommend Mark enough.

— Client 06/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-18

Mark is very knowledgeable & walked us through every step of the process. His attention to detail Is phenomenal & left no stone unturned. highly recommend him for any legal needs.

— Client 06/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19

I worked with Mark a couple months ago when everything in my life seemed to be falling apart. He listened to what I wanted and advised me in a very professional manner. He worked hard and got me through it all. I would not hesitate recommending him.

— Client 06/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19

Mark is a passionate attorney who listens to your concerns and makes the opposing side squirm. He doesn't try to sway you with legal mombo jumbo and tells it to you straight. Really enjoy working with him and know he has my back, Alfie

— Client 06/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20

I contacted Mark Roher to take on my case an was extremely satisfied. He went above and beyond to meet my needs. His responses were prompt and actively kept me informed on the matters regarding my case. Overall great experience and would highly recommend.

— Client 06/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20

I was able to use Mark for his Bankruptcy services during a time when I felt helpless. He was extremely efficient and precise Mark was always approachable and professional. Thanks for taking care of my case

— Client 06/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20

We contacted Mark when we were informed about the Sears bankruptcy case. We were and are a licensee with Sears. We wanted to make sure that we were given the right guidance through this process and Mark has certainly done that.

— Client 06/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-28

A litigation attorney.Responsive, prompt, very detailed fair and reasonable to work with.

— Client 06/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-12

As a retired Florida senior-senior, fending off a large New York creditor required expert legal counsel. Mark was retained to help preserve and protect my Social Security income, small IRA pension, Florida homestead residence and reverse mortgage funds, as my only means of support. Mark is insightful, resourceful and tactful in these matters, I found. He simplifies the complex for better client understanding. Most of all, Mark is fair-minded and thorough.

— Client 07/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11

I was referred to Mr. Roher by a successful attorney from a large firm in downtown Fort Lauderdale. After reviewing a detailed email with my case details, that included a scheduled adversary proceeding less than 30 days away, that attorney replied to my email the next day stating "you need to hire attorney Mark Roher ASAP" I sent that same email to Mr. Roher, and he replied in about 5 minutes and asked, "what is the earliest I can call you in the morning, it's going to take me some time to research your case". My confidence in Mr. Roher cannot be unstated. Big firms are not better, they are busier, and more out of touch with customer service demands of stressed out clients like me. Big firms want $300-$500 cash for a consultation! Big firms hire kids out of law school, with no experience, to learn on your case! I want a veteran attorney that is not to busy to answer emails right away, or is to busy yet makes my emails a priority. I want my attorney's cell number, in case there is an emergency. That is why a a boutique law firm is the way to go! I am hopeful Mr. Roher takes my case, I am looking forward to working with a such a professional.

— Client 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-21

Mr. Roher took time to listen to me and all my concerns. He took time to listen to all my concerns on my case when other pushed me aside. I’m a single mother in college and tight in my and instead of pounding me for money he worked with me. He’s a blessing and I’m so happy that I have him for my case.

— Client 10/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-29

Mr. Rohen is extremely knowledgable in his legal field of expertise. His advise and ability to act fast saved me a lot of money and delivered favorable results. Highly recommended!

— Client 10/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-29

I recently retained Mark S. Roher for a minor legal matter I was having with my company. He and his staff were very professional from start to finish. He was very prompt with his work and responded to emails immediately. I highly recommend Mark and his team. He is an outstanding attorney that will get the job done.

— Client 10/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-05

Helped me with my bankruptcy case. Was very helpful and made the process go smoothly.

— Client 11/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19

I had the opportunity to hire attorney Mark S Roher for my bankruptcy case, he was very professional on this field, with a good vision on the legal objectives to be achieve, highly recommend.

— Client 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-25

I am very satisfied with my lawyer, Mark Roher. He was well informed and apt in communication. He was also helpful and willing to go above and beyond to get things done. I would recommend him!

— Client 11/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-07

Mark is a wonderful attorney. He is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He has made the bankruptcy process very easy. Gets things done promptly and accurately. I highly recommend his services. Very personable as well!

— Client 12/07/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-10

Mark Roher was very professional and on point with the strategy he used to dismiss my case. He handled it all accordingly and timely. He was easy to work with, understanding and flexible with my budgetary constrains and minimized the amount of time he used to successfully get my case dismissed within the time parameters we had agreed to! I’m very happy with the outcome and I will recommend him to anyone.

— Client 12/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-03

Being a licensed attorney myself allows unique insight into the practice. Mark was referred to me by another attorney and I am glad he did. So far, the communications are short and sweet, and his writings are crisp and on-point. Thanks Mark!

— Client 01/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14

Mark is extremely knowledgeable in his area of practice and has a vested interest in providing the best service for his clients. I would highly recommend him for any legal needs!

— Client 02/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-19

I hired Mark to handle what I hoped would be a simple bankruptcy. I had a joint credit card with a toxic and dangerous relative and I needed to file bankruptcy to sever all ties with this person. Since toxic relatives refuse to let people go, Mark wound up essentially acting as my divorce attorney. He has been my council and ally, successfully representing me in court with only hours to prepare, preparing a quitdeed, and successfully drafting and filing documents completely outside of his advertised specialty in order to protect me by removing the toxic relative from my home. Mark has gone above and beyond, and his legal knowledge is formidable. I highly recommend Mark Roher.

— Client 02/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-24

Mark helped me get my home out of foreclosure.He always answered my calls. He also explain everything so I could understand.

— Client 02/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-07

This is guy will go above and beyond to see his clients happy. He will not let you feel alone through the whole process. If it’s the right way or the wrong way, he’ll be honest with you but he’ll help you figure it out. Thanks for everything !

— Client 03/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-01

We had a long and frustrating issue with one of the major mortgage holders. Mr. Roher was able to get the release and get us our retainer fee back. Fantastic Attorney

— Client 05/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-16

How urbane, is Mark, defending you without regards to his pocket. A human quality not found in his profession.. The 11th hr. my former attorney failed me.. Mark stepped in, hours before the hearing, the judge was appreciative in thanking him, for resolving the matter decisively. Mark did all of this without any attempt at price gouging me, or stringing the case along.. RARE! as 99.9% of those in the profession of law, are larcenous, without moral fabric. With warm gratitude, do we thank you Mark.. Found in Good health and peace this Saturday morning, Wayne 5.16.2020

— Client 05/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-26

I was in a situation with my husband decease and did not know what to do it with our properties and only a feel time talk with him made me feel comfortable that we are not going to lose all. He seems honest and yes he call back right there when you need it . We will continue with his honest service thanks one more time Mr Mark

— Client 05/26/2020